PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Oshmiany: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Oshmiany

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
30h 45min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 465 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 6:45 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 6:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 16:58:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 16:58:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Ошмяны

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

17:03

Ошмяны

23:44

06:41

Раст. 465 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 465 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 06:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 06:41 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 17:03 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 17:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.