Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk - Skidel

Smolensk 2000170 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Smolensk → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Smolensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolensk

22:25

Skidel

07:53

09:28

Dist. 638 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolensk → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 638 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 09:28 hours. The slowest train is №077Щ and it arrives in 09:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 22:25. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 22:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Скидель

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

22:25

Скидель

07:53

09:28

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 09:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Щ - проходит за 09:28 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 22:25 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 22:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.