PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Gorodeia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk Gorodeia

Look up reverse direction
Gorodeia Smolensk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

095Б Moskva-Belorusskaia — Brest-C

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:30

30h 37m

13:29

,
,
Moskva-Belorusskaia
Brest-C

Route map for train 095Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Gorodeia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Gorodeia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 431 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 6:37 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 6:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Gorodeia. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:54:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 02:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Gorodeia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Городея

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Городея 2100122

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Городея

Смотреть обратно Городея → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
095Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

02:05

Городея

08:14

06:09

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Городея

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Городея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Городея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 06:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 06:09 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Городея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Городея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.