PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Baranovichi-P: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Baranovichi-P

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
31h 11min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 472 km, and the fastest train №095Б arrives in 7:11 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 7:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:54:00. And the latest one is №095Б, it departures at 02:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Барановичи-Полесские PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Барановичи-Полесские

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
31ч 11мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 472 км, и самый быстрый поезд №095Б преодолевает его за 7:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 7:11 часов. Всего между 472 и 095Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Барановичи-Полесские. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №095Б в 02:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.