PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Ishim: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Ishim

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
11:42
22h 20min
07:53
Brest C Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Ishim online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Ishim we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2804 km, and the fastest train №104Б arrives in 46:20 hours. The slowest train is №104Б and it arrives in 46:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Ishim. So far the most earliest train is №104Б and it departures at 21:07:00. And the latest one is №104Б, it departures at 21:07:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Ishim starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Ишим

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Ишим 2030280

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Ишим

Смотреть обратно Ишим → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

20:49

Ишим

20:10

47:21

Раст. 2804 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ишим

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Ишим

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Ишим онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Ишим, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2804 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 47:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 47:21 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Ишим курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 20:49 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Ишим открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.