Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk - Pervoural

Smolensk 2000170 Pervoural 2030046

Train schedule Smolensk → Pervoural

Return trains Pervoural → Smolensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
064Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolensk

20:49

Pervoural

08:33

35:44

Dist. 2145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pervoural

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolensk → Pervoural

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Pervoural online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Pervoural we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2145 km, and the fastest train №064Б arrives in 35:44 hours. The slowest train is №064Б and it arrives in 35:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Pervoural. So far the most earliest train is №064Б and it departures at 20:49. And the latest one is №064Б, it departures at 20:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Pervoural starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Первоуральск

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Первоуральск 2030046

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Первоуральск

Смотреть обратно Первоуральск → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

20:49

Первоуральск

08:33

35:44

Раст. 2145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Первоуральск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Первоуральск

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Первоуральск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Первоуральск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 35:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 35:44 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Первоуральск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 20:49 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Первоуральск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.