Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk - Ufa

Smolensk 2000170 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Smolensk → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Smolensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolensk

03:20

Ufa

18:53

39:33

Dist. 1928 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolensk → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1928 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 39:33 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 39:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 03:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Уфа

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

03:20

Уфа

18:53

39:33

Раст. 1928 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1928 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 39:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 39:33 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.