PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Liski: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Liski

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:30
19h 33min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 897 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 19:33 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 19:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 11:27:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 11:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Лиски

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

11:27

Лиски

07:00

19:33

Раст. 897 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 897 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 19:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 19:33 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.