PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Voronej 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk Voronej 1

Look up reverse direction
Voronej 1 Smolensk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

16h 8m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 799 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 16:08 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 16:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 11:27:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 11:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Воронеж 1

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Воронеж 1 2014001

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Воронеж 1

Смотреть обратно Воронеж 1 → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

11:27

Воронеж 1

03:35

16:08

Раст. 799 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Воронеж 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Воронеж 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 16:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 16:08 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Воронеж 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.