Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk - Roslavl 1

Smolensk 2000170 Roslavl 1 2000889

Train schedule Smolensk → Roslavl 1

Return trains Roslavl 1 → Smolensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Roslavl 1



Dist. 122 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Roslavl 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolensk → Roslavl 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Roslavl 1 online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Roslavl 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 122 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Roslavl 1. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 11:27. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 11:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Roslavl 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Рославль 1

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Рославль 1 2000889

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Рославль 1

Смотреть обратно Рославль 1 → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

11:27

Рославль 1

13:33

02:06

Раст. 122 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рославль 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Рославль 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Рославль 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Рославль 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 122 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 02:06 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Рославль 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Рославль 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.