PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Iarcevo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Iarcevo

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:53
24h 46min
16:01
Brest C Moskva Belorusskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Iarcevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Iarcevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 63 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 0:46 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 0:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Iarcevo. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 10:11:00. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 10:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Iarcevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Ярцево PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Ярцево

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
24ч 46мин
16:01
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Ярцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Ярцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 63 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 0:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 0:46 часов. Всего между 63 и 096Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Ярцево. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 10:11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 10:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Ярцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.