PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Jukovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk Jukovka

Look up reverse direction
Jukovka Smolensk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

19:30

27:25

travel time

07:46

Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 3:25 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 3:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 11:27:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 11:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Жуковка

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

11:27

Жуковка

15:21

03:54

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:54 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.