PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Dubrovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Dubrovka

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:30
26h 58min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Dubrovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Dubrovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 174 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 2:58 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 2:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Dubrovka. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 11:27:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 11:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Dubrovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Дубровка

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Дубровка 2000417

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Дубровка

Смотреть обратно Дубровка → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

11:27

Дубровка

14:51

03:24

Раст. 174 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Дубровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Дубровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Дубровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 174 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:24 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Дубровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 11:27 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 11:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Дубровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.