PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Mojaisk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk Mojaisk

Look up reverse direction
Mojaisk Smolensk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

096Б Brest-C — Moskva-Belorusskaia

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

23:53

28h 10m

16:01

,
,
Brest-C
Moskva-Belorusskaia

Route map for train 096Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Mojaisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Mojaisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 309 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 4:10 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 4:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Mojaisk. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 10:11:00. And the latest one is №096Б, it departures at 10:11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Mojaisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Можайск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Можайск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
23:53
28ч 10мин
16:01
Брест-Центральный Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Можайск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Можайск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 309 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 4:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 4:10 часов. Всего между 309 и 096Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Можайск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 10:11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №096Б в 10:11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Можайск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.