Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk - Skopin

Smolensk 2000170 Skopin 2000161

Train schedule Smolensk → Skopin

Return trains Skopin → Smolensk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smolensk

03:20

Skopin

17:10

13:50

Dist. 575 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smolensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skopin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smolensk → Skopin

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Skopin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Skopin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 575 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 13:50 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 13:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Skopin. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:20. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 03:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Skopin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный - Скопин

Смоленск Центральный 2000170 Скопин 2000161

Расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный → Скопин

Смотреть обратно Скопин → Смоленск Центральный

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смоленск Центральный

03:20

Скопин

17:10

13:50

Раст. 575 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смоленск Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скопин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смоленск Центральный → Скопин

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Скопин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Скопин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 575 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 13:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 13:50 часов. Всего между Смоленск Центральный и Скопин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:20 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 03:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Скопин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.