PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Moskva Kurskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Moskva Kurskaia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:50
21h 38min
16:28
014М
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Moskva Kurskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Moskva Kurskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1902 km, and the fastest train №014М arrives in 21:38 hours. The slowest train is №014М and it arrives in 21:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Moskva Kurskaia. So far the most earliest train is №014М and it departures at 18:50. And the latest one is №014М, it departures at 18:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Moskva Kurskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Москва Курская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Москва Курская

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
18:50
21ч 38мин
16:28
014М
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Смоленск Центральный Москва Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный и Москва Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1902 км, и самый быстрый поезд №014М преодолевает его за 21:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №014М проходит за 21:38 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Смоленск Центральный и Москва Курская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №014М отправляется в 18:50. Самый поздний - №014М в 18:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Москва Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.