Find your railway ticket for direction
Skopin - Karagandy Pass

Skopin 2000161 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Skopin → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Skopin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skopin

17:12

Karagandy Pass

09:46

04:34

Dist. 3079 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skopin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skopin → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Skopin Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skopin and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3079 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 04:34 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 04:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skopin and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 17:12. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skopin and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скопин - Караганды Пасс

Скопин 2000161 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Скопин → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Скопин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скопин

17:12

Караганды Пасс

09:46

04:34

Раст. 3079 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скопин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скопин → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Скопин Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скопин Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3079 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 04:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 04:34 часов. Всего между Скопин и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 17:12 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скопин Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.