Find your railway ticket for direction
Skopin - Kustanai

Skopin 2000161 Kustanai 2708700

Train schedule Skopin → Kustanai

Return trains Kustanai → Skopin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skopin

17:12

Kustanai

16:40

47:28

Dist. 2131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skopin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kustanai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skopin → Kustanai

If you need to buy railway ticket Skopin Kustanai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skopin and Kustanai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2131 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 47:28 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 47:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Skopin and Kustanai. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 17:12. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skopin and Kustanai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Скопин - Кустанай

Скопин 2000161 Кустанай 2708700

Расписание поездов Скопин → Кустанай

Смотреть обратно Кустанай → Скопин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Скопин

17:12

Кустанай

16:40

47:28

Раст. 2131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Скопин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кустанай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Скопин → Кустанай

Чтобы купить жд билет Скопин Кустанай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Скопин Кустанай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 47:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 47:28 часов. Всего между Скопин и Кустанай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 17:12 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Скопин Кустанай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.