PROIZD™ – train Briansk Orlovskii - Rediul-Mar: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii Rediul-Mar

Look up reverse direction
Rediul-Mar Briansk Orlovskii
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

341Ф Moskva-Kievskaia — Kishineu

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

10:45

17:11

travel time

18:30

Moskva-Kievskaia
Kishineu

Route map for train 341Ф

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Rediul-Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Rediul-Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 925 km, and the fastest train №341Ф arrives in 17:11 hours. The slowest train is №341Ф and it arrives in 17:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Rediul-Mar. So far the most earliest train is №341Ф and it departures at 17:24:00. And the latest one is №341Ф, it departures at 17:24:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Rediul-Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск Орловский → Редиул-Маре PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский Редиул-Маре

Посмотреть обратное направление
Редиул-Маре Брянск Орловский
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

341Ф Москва-Киевская — Кишинэу

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

10:45

17:11

время в пути

18:30

Москва-Киевская
Кишинэу

Маршрут поезда 341Ф

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Редиул-Маре онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Редиул-Маре, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 925 км, и самый быстрый поезд №341Ф преодолевает его за 17:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №341Ф - проходит за 17:11 часов. Всего между 925 и 341Ф курсирует такое колличество поездов: Редиул-Маре. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №341Ф отправляется в 17:24:00 утра, а самый поздний - №341Ф в 17:24:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Редиул-Маре открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.