PROIZD™ – train Briansk Orlovskii - Krasne: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii Krasne

Look up reverse direction
Krasne Briansk Orlovskii
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

073А Moskva-Kievskaia — Kovel

Fast Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

15:59

13:14

travel time

15:42

Moskva-Kievskaia
Kovel

Route map for train 073А

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Krasne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Krasne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1039 km, and the fastest train №073А arrives in 17:33 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 17:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Krasne. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 22:09:00. And the latest one is №073А, it departures at 22:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Krasne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск Орловский → Красне PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский – Красне

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:59
25ч 25мин
15:42
073А
Обычный
Москва Киевская Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Красне онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Красне, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1039 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073А преодолевает его за 17:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 17:33 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Красне курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 22:09:00 утра, а самый поздний - №073А в 22:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Красне открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.