Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Zhmerynka

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

06:41

Zhmerynka

18:13

11:32

Dist. 754 km
Show route
Hide route
065М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

23:12

Zhmerynka

09:59

10:47

Dist. 753 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 753 km, and the fastest train №065М arrives in 10:47 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 11:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 06:41. And the latest one is №065М, it departures at 23:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Жмеринка

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

06:41

Жмеринка

18:13

11:32

Раст. 754 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
065М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

23:12

Жмеринка

09:59

10:47

Раст. 753 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 753 км, и самый быстрый поезд №065М преодолевает его за 10:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 11:32 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 06:41 утра, а самый поздний - №065М в 23:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.