Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Jabinka

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Jabinka 2100095

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Jabinka

Return trains Jabinka → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
067Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Saratov 1
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

18:10

Jabinka

08:48

14:38

Dist. 898 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jabinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Jabinka

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Jabinka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Jabinka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 898 km, and the fastest train №067Б arrives in 14:38 hours. The slowest train is №067Б and it arrives in 14:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Jabinka. So far the most earliest train is №067Б and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №067Б, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Jabinka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Жабинка

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Жабинка 2100095

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Жабинка

Смотреть обратно Жабинка → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
067Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Саратов 1 Пасс
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

18:10

Жабинка

08:48

14:38

Раст. 898 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жабинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Жабинка

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Жабинка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Жабинка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 898 км, и самый быстрый поезд №067Б преодолевает его за 14:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №067Б - проходит за 14:38 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Жабинка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №067Б отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №067Б в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Жабинка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.