PROIZD™ – train Briansk Orlovskii - Minsk Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii – Minsk Pas

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
34h 25min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
34h 25min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas
21:01
34h 6min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 579 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 10:06 hours. The slowest train is №149С and it arrives in 10:25 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 07:15. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 11:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск Орловский → Минск-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский – Минск-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
34ч 25мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
34ч 25мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский
21:01
34ч 6мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 579 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 10:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 10:25 часов. Всего между 579 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Минск-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 07:15 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 11:17:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.