Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Rtiscevo 1

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Rtiscevo 1 2014720

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Rtiscevo 1

Return trains Rtiscevo 1 → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

14:22

Rtiscevo 1

07:00

16:38

Dist. 763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rtiscevo 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Rtiscevo 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Rtiscevo 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Rtiscevo 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 763 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 16:38 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 16:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Rtiscevo 1. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 14:22. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 14:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Rtiscevo 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Ртищево 1

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Ртищево 1 2014720

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Ртищево 1

Смотреть обратно Ртищево 1 → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

14:22

Ртищево 1

07:00

16:38

Раст. 763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ртищево 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Ртищево 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Ртищево 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Ртищево 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 16:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 16:38 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Ртищево 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 14:22 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 14:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Ртищево 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.