Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Michurinsk Uralskii

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

14:22

Michurinsk Uralskii

01:45

11:23

Dist. 502 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 502 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 11:23 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 11:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 14:22. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 14:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Мичуринск-Уральский

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

14:22

Мичуринск-Уральский

01:45

11:23

Раст. 502 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 502 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 11:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 11:23 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 14:22 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 14:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.