PROIZD™ – train Briansk Orlovskii - Voronej 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii – Voronej 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
34h 27min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
34h 27min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa
12:15
34h 25min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
19:30
10h 46min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Voronej 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Voronej 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 548 km, and the fastest train №150Б arrives in 10:25 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Voronej 1. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 00:58:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 16:49:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Voronej 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Брянск Орловский → Воронеж 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский – Воронеж 1

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
34ч 27мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
34ч 27мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа
12:15
34ч 25мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
19:30
10ч 46мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Воронеж 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Воронеж 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 548 км, и самый быстрый поезд №150Б преодолевает его за 10:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 10:46 часов. Всего между 548 и 150Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Воронеж 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 00:58:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 16:49:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Воронеж 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.