Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Kozlovka

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Kozlovka 2000888

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Kozlovka

Return trains Kozlovka → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

11:10

Kozlovka

14:35

03:25

Dist. 139 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozlovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Kozlovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Kozlovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Kozlovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 139 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 03:25 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Kozlovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 11:10. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 11:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Kozlovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Козловка

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Козловка 2000888

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Козловка

Смотреть обратно Козловка → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

11:10

Козловка

14:35

03:25

Раст. 139 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Козловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Козловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Козловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 139 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 03:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Козловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 11:10 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 11:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Козловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.