PROIZD™ – train Briansk Orlovskii - Dubrovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii Dubrovka

Look up reverse direction
Dubrovka Briansk Orlovskii
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

25h 44m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Dubrovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Dubrovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 81 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 1:44 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 1:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Dubrovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 11:17:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 11:17:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Dubrovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Дубровка

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Дубровка 2000417

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Дубровка

Смотреть обратно Дубровка → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

11:10

Дубровка

13:01

01:51

Раст. 81 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дубровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Дубровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Дубровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Дубровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 81 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Дубровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 11:10 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 11:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Дубровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.