Find your railway ticket for direction
Briansk Orlovskii - Lgov Kiev

Briansk Orlovskii 2000160 Lgov Kiev 2000310

Train schedule Briansk Orlovskii → Lgov Kiev

Return trains Lgov Kiev → Briansk Orlovskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Briansk Orlovskii

16:57

Lgov Kiev

20:54

03:57

Dist. 216 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Briansk Orlovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Briansk Orlovskii → Lgov Kiev

If you need to buy railway ticket Briansk Orlovskii Lgov Kiev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Briansk Orlovskii and Lgov Kiev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 216 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 03:57 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 03:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Briansk Orlovskii and Lgov Kiev. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Briansk Orlovskii and Lgov Kiev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Брянск Орловский - Льгов-Киевский

Брянск Орловский 2000160 Льгов-Киевский 2000310

Расписание поездов Брянск Орловский → Льгов-Киевский

Смотреть обратно Льгов-Киевский → Брянск Орловский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Брянск Орловский

16:57

Льгов-Киевский

20:54

03:57

Раст. 216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Брянск Орловский → Льгов-Киевский

Чтобы купить жд билет Брянск Орловский Льгов-Киевский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Брянск Орловский Льгов-Киевский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 216 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:57 часов. Всего между Брянск Орловский и Льгов-Киевский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Брянск Орловский Льгов-Киевский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.