PROIZD™ – train Kurchatov - Kamenskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurchatov Kamenskaia

Look up reverse direction
Kamenskaia Kurchatov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:30

16h 7m

07:46

,
,
Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurchatov Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurchatov and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 778 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 16:07 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 16:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurchatov and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:44:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:44:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurchatov and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курчатов - Каменская

Курчатов 2000151 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Курчатов → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Курчатов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курчатов

21:44

Каменская

13:37

15:53

Раст. 765 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курчатов → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курчатов Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курчатов Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 765 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 15:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 15:53 часов. Всего между Курчатов и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:44 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курчатов Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.