PROIZD™ – train Kurchatov - Kozlovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurchatov Kozlovka

Look up reverse direction
Kozlovka Kurchatov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

35h 10m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurchatov Kozlovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurchatov and Kozlovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1366 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 27:01 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 27:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurchatov and Kozlovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 05:38:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 05:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurchatov and Kozlovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курчатов → Козловка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курчатов Козловка

Посмотреть обратное направление
Козловка Курчатов
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

360С Адлер — Калининград-Пасс-Южный

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

21:01

27:50

время в пути

08:39

Адлер
Калининград-Пасс-Южный

Маршрут поезда 360С

Чтобы купить жд билет Курчатов Козловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курчатов Козловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1366 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 27:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 27:01 часов. Всего между 1366 и 360С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Козловка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 05:38:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 05:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курчатов Козловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.