Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurchatov - Jukovka

Kurchatov 2000151 Jukovka 2000421

Train schedule Kurchatov → Jukovka

Return trains Jukovka → Kurchatov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kurchatov

05:38

Jukovka

12:28

06:50

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kurchatov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jukovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kurchatov → Jukovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurchatov Jukovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurchatov and Jukovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurchatov and Jukovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 05:38. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 05:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurchatov and Jukovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курчатов - Жуковка

Курчатов 2000151 Жуковка 2000421

Расписание поездов Курчатов → Жуковка

Смотреть обратно Жуковка → Курчатов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курчатов

05:38

Жуковка

12:28

06:50

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жуковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курчатов → Жуковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Курчатов Жуковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курчатов Жуковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 06:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Курчатов и Жуковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 05:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 05:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курчатов Жуковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.