PROIZD™ – train Kurchatov - Briansk Orlovskii: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kurchatov – Briansk Orlovskii

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
28h 51min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kurchatov Briansk Orlovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kurchatov and Briansk Orlovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 4:51 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 4:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kurchatov and Briansk Orlovskii. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 05:38:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 05:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kurchatov and Briansk Orlovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курчатов - Брянск Орловский

Курчатов 2000151 Брянск Орловский 2000160

Расписание поездов Курчатов → Брянск Орловский

Смотреть обратно Брянск Орловский → Курчатов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курчатов

05:38

Брянск Орловский

10:13

04:35

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курчатов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брянск Орловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курчатов → Брянск Орловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Курчатов Брянск Орловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курчатов Брянск Орловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 04:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Курчатов и Брянск Орловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 05:38 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 05:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курчатов Брянск Орловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.