Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Chortomlyk

Kursk 2000150 Chortomlyk 2210870

Train schedule Kursk → Chortomlyk

Return trains Chortomlyk → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073Я

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Kryvy Rih-Holovny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:43

Chortomlyk

12:56

13:13

Dist. 679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chortomlyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Chortomlyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Chortomlyk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Chortomlyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 679 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 13:13 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 13:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Chortomlyk. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 23:43. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 23:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Chortomlyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Чертомлык

Курск 2000150 Чертомлык 2210870

Расписание поездов Курск → Чертомлык

Смотреть обратно Чертомлык → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:43

Чертомлык

12:56

13:13

Раст. 679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертомлык

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Чертомлык

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Чертомлык онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Чертомлык, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 13:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 13:13 часов. Всего между Курск и Чертомлык курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 23:43 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Чертомлык открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.