PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Zaporizhzhya 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk Zaporizhzhya 1

Look up reverse direction
Zaporizhzhya 1 Kursk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

073Я Tula-1-Kurskaia — Dnipro-Holovny

Fast Regular Brand train

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

18:40

28h 58m

10:29

,
,
Tula-1-Kurskaia
Dnipro-Holovny

Route map for train 073Я

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Zaporizhzhya 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Zaporizhzhya 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Zaporizhzhya 1. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 23:43:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 23:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Zaporizhzhya 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Запорожье 1

Курск 2000150 Запорожье 1 2210800

Расписание поездов Курск → Запорожье 1

Смотреть обратно Запорожье 1 → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:43

Запорожье 1

10:01

10:18

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Запорожье 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Запорожье 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Запорожье 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Запорожье 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 10:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 10:18 часов. Всего между Курск и Запорожье 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 23:43 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Запорожье 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.