PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Marhanets: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – Marhanets

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
18:40
26h 50min
10:29
073Я
Regular
Tula 1 Kurskaia Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Marhanets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Marhanets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №073Я arrives in 10:46 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 10:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Marhanets. So far the most earliest train is №073Я and it departures at 23:43:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 23:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Marhanets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Марганец

Курск 2000150 Марганец 2210725

Расписание поездов Курск → Марганец

Смотреть обратно Марганец → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073Я

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Кривой Рог-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:43

Марганец

11:55

12:12

Раст. 638 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Марганец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Марганец

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Марганец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Марганец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 638 км, и самый быстрый поезд №073Я преодолевает его за 12:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 12:12 часов. Всего между Курск и Марганец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073Я отправляется в 23:43 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 23:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Марганец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.