PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Kharkiv-Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – Kharkiv-Pas

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:45
27h 25min
07:51
019Й
Regular
Moskva Kurskaia Kharkiv-Pas
18:40
4h 28min
10:29
073Я
Regular
Tula 1 Kurskaia Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 244 km, and the fastest train №019Й arrives in 3:25 hours. The slowest train is №073Я and it arrives in 4:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №019Й and it departures at 04:26:00. And the latest one is №073Я, it departures at 23:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Харьков-Пасс PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Харьков-Пасс

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:45
27ч 25мин
07:51
019Й
Обычный
Москва Курская Харьков-Пасс
18:40
4ч 28мин
10:29
073Я
Обычный
Тула 1 Курская Днепр-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 244 км, и самый быстрый поезд №019Й преодолевает его за 3:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073Я - проходит за 4:28 часов. Всего между 244 и 019Й курсирует такое колличество поездов: Харьков-Пасс. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №019Й отправляется в 04:26:00 утра, а самый поздний - №073Я в 23:43:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.