Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Oshmiany

Kursk 2000150 Oshmiany 2100301

Train schedule Kursk → Oshmiany

Return trains Oshmiany → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

04:44

Oshmiany

23:44

19:00

Dist. 1014 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oshmiany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Oshmiany

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Oshmiany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Oshmiany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1014 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 19:00 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 19:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Oshmiany. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 04:44. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 04:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Oshmiany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Ошмяны

Курск 2000150 Ошмяны 2100301

Расписание поездов Курск → Ошмяны

Смотреть обратно Ошмяны → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

04:44

Ошмяны

23:44

19:00

Раст. 1014 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ошмяны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Ошмяны

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Ошмяны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Ошмяны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1014 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 19:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 19:00 часов. Всего между Курск и Ошмяны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 04:44 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 04:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Ошмяны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.