PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Lihaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – Lihaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:10
39h 9min
10:18
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
23:00
38h 41min
11:05
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa
19:30
15h 11min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 740 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 14:41 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 15:11 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Лихая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Лихая

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
39ч 9мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
38ч 41мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
15ч 11мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109В преодолевает его за 14:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 15:11 часов. Всего между 740 и 109В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Лихая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.