Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Kanevskaia

Kursk 2000150 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Kursk → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Kanevskaia

20:58

21:53

Dist. 1078 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

06:33

Kanevskaia

03:30

20:57

Dist. 1061 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1061 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 20:57 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 21:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 06:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Каневская

Курск 2000150 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Курск → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Каневская

20:58

21:53

Раст. 1078 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

06:33

Каневская

03:30

20:57

Раст. 1061 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1061 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 20:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 21:53 часов. Всего между Курск и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 06:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.