Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Novocherkas

Kursk 2000150 Novocherkas 2064230

Train schedule Kursk → Novocherkas

Return trains Novocherkas → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Novocherkas

21:32

18:13

Dist. 853 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Novocherkas

16:45

17:40

Dist. 853 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

06:33

Novocherkas

00:14

17:41

Dist. 853 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novocherkas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Novocherkas

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Novocherkas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Novocherkas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 853 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 17:40 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 18:13 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Novocherkas. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Novocherkas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Новочеркасск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Новочеркасск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
42ч 14мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
17ч 46мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
17ч 34мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Новочеркасск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Новочеркасск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 853 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 17:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 18:14 часов. Всего между Курск и Новочеркасск курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Новочеркасск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.