Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Sulin

Kursk 2000150 Sulin 2064215

Train schedule Kursk → Sulin

Return trains Sulin → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Sulin

20:04

16:45

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Sulin

15:17

16:12

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

06:33

Sulin

22:32

15:59

Dist. 783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sulin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Sulin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Sulin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Sulin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 783 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 15:59 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 16:45 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Sulin. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Sulin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Сулин PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Сулин

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
40ч 29мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
40ч 22мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
16ч 12мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Сулин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Сулин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 16:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 16:29 часов. Всего между Курск и Сулин курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Сулин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.