PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Shahtnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk – Shahtnaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:10
41h 12min
10:18
Moskva Kurskaia Adler
23:00
41h 1min
11:05
Moskva Kurskaia Anapa
19:30
16h 47min
07:46
Kaliningrad Pass Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 812 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 16:47 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 17:12 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Kursk and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Шахтная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск – Шахтная

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:10
41ч 12мин
10:18
Москва Курская Адлер
23:00
41ч 1мин
11:05
Москва Курская Анапа
19:30
16ч 47мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 812 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 16:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 17:12 часов. Всего между Курск и Шахтная курсирует такое количество поездов: 3. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.