Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Zverevo

Kursk 2000150 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Kursk → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Zverevo

19:42

16:23

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Zverevo

14:55

15:50

Dist. 764 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 764 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 15:50 hours. The slowest train is №083С and it arrives in 16:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Зверево

Курск 2000150 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Курск → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

03:19

Зверево

19:42

16:23

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Зверево

14:55

15:50

Раст. 764 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 764 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 15:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №083С - проходит за 16:23 часов. Всего между Курск и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.