PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Abinskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk Abinskaia

Look up reverse direction
Abinskaia Kursk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

109В Moskva-Kurskaia — Anapa

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

23:00

Tuesday

April 11

25:27

travel time

11:05

Thursday

April 13

Moskva-Kurskaia
Anapa

Route map for train 109В

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1262 km, and the fastest train №109В arrives in 25:27 hours. The slowest train is №109В and it arrives in 25:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №109В and it departures at 06:33. And the latest one is №109В, it departures at 06:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Курск → Абинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск Абинская

Посмотреть обратное направление
Абинская Курск
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Проводятся технические работы до 13:45. Извините за временные неудобства

Результаты: 1

109В Москва-Курская — Анапа

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

23:00

Вторник

11 апреля

25:27

время в пути

11:05

Четверг

13 апреля

Москва-Курская
Анапа

Маршрут поезда 109В

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1262 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109В преодолевает его за 25:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109В - проходит за 25:27 часов. Всего между 1262 и 109В курсирует такое колличество поездов: Абинская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109В отправляется в 06:33 утра, а самый поздний - №109В в 06:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.