Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Tuapse-Pass

Kursk 2000150 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Kursk → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Tuapse-Pass

07:10

27:51

Dist. 1337 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Tuapse-Pass

05:11

30:06

Dist. 1353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1353 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 27:51 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 30:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Туапсе-Пасс

Курск 2000150 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Курск → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

03:19

Туапсе-Пасс

07:10

27:51

Раст. 1337 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Туапсе-Пасс

05:11

30:06

Раст. 1353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 27:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 30:06 часов. Всего между Курск и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.