Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Briuhoveck

Kursk 2000150 Briuhoveck 2064066

Train schedule Kursk → Briuhoveck

Return trains Briuhoveck → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Briuhoveck

21:29

22:24

Dist. 1112 km
Show route
Hide route
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

06:33

Briuhoveck

04:01

21:28

Dist. 1095 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Briuhoveck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Briuhoveck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1095 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 21:28 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 22:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 06:33. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Брюховецкая

Курск 2000150 Брюховецкая 2064066

Расписание поездов Курск → Брюховецкая

Смотреть обратно Брюховецкая → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Брюховецкая

21:29

22:24

Раст. 1112 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

06:33

Брюховецкая

04:01

21:28

Раст. 1095 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брюховецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Брюховецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 21:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 22:24 часов. Всего между Курск и Брюховецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 06:33 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.