Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Lazarevsk

Kursk 2000150 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Kursk → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Lazarevsk

08:17

28:58

Dist. 1366 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Lazarevsk

06:04

30:59

Dist. 1382 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1382 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 28:58 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 30:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Лазаревская

Курск 2000150 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Курск → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

03:19

Лазаревская

08:17

28:58

Раст. 1366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Лазаревская

06:04

30:59

Раст. 1382 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1382 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 28:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 30:59 часов. Всего между Курск и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.