Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk - Loo

Kursk 2000150 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Kursk → Loo

Return trains Loo → Kursk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
083С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kurskaia
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

03:19

Loo

09:05

29:46

Dist. 1399 km
Show route
Hide route
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kursk

23:05

Loo

07:05

32:00

Dist. 1415 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kursk → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1415 km, and the fastest train №083С arrives in 29:46 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 32:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kursk and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №083С and it departures at 03:19. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 23:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Лоо

Курск 2000150 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Курск → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
083С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Курская
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

03:19

Лоо

09:05

29:46

Раст. 1399 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

23:05

Лоо

07:05

32:00

Раст. 1415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №083С преодолевает его за 29:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 32:00 часов. Всего между Курск и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №083С отправляется в 03:19 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 23:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.