PROIZD™ – train Kursk - Kaliningrad Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kursk Kaliningrad Pass

Look up reverse direction
Kaliningrad Pass Kursk
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360С Adler — Kaliningrad-Pass

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

21:01

27h 55m

08:39

,
,
Adler
Kaliningrad-Pass

Route map for train 360С

If you need to buy railway ticket Kursk Kaliningrad Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kursk and Kaliningrad Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1415 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 27:55 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 27:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kursk and Kaliningrad Pass. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 04:44:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 04:44:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kursk and Kaliningrad Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Курск - Калининград Пасс Южный

Курск 2000150 Калининград Пасс Южный 2058001

Расписание поездов Курск → Калининград Пасс Южный

Смотреть обратно Калининград Пасс Южный → Курск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Курск

04:44

Калининград Пасс Южный

08:37

27:53

Раст. 1415 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Калининград Пасс Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Курск → Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Курск Калининград Пасс Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Курск Калининград Пасс Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1415 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 27:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 27:53 часов. Всего между Курск и Калининград Пасс Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 04:44 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 04:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Курск Калининград Пасс Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.